My Bucket List

Good afternoon! I hope you all are having a great Thursday so far!

I tell you, I have been meaning to write a post for several days and because I am a terrible procrastinator, well we know how that works. Through out my entire life, I have always been a planner and a goal setter. I am constantly writing “to-do” lists as my mom calls them. I will even add an item to the list that I just completed, so I can feel satisfaction knowing that I was productive. Just as I make lists on a daily basis, I want to make a list of goals that I want to accomplish in my life time. The list below is in not in any particular order of importance. Enjoy!

 

1.) Graduate from college and get a job

2.) Obtain a dietetic internship to become a Registered Dietitian (RD)

3.) Find a boyfriend AND get married:)

4.) Travel to Europe (particularly Ireland and Scotland)

5.) Go on a cruise to the Bahamas/Caribbean

6.) Pet a real monkey

7.) Go to Georgetown Cupcakes in Washington, D.C

8.) Find a boyfriend AND get married:)

9.) Swim with the dolphins

10.) Run/walk a 5K

** That is my bucket list, I am sure their are many more items to be added or that I forgot to mention.  By the way, creating the bucket list was actually much harder than I thought it would be.

****Please leave me a comment and I would love to know what is on your bucket list!

 

Have a great day, everyone!

Maggie

 

 

5 thoughts on “My Bucket List

  1. Love your bucket list Maggie!!!!! Let’s save up our money and go on a cruise to the caribbean!!! I am so serious! How fun! Haha I had no idea you wanted to pet a real monkey!! My mom always wanted one when she was little. Lol

  2. I’ve been to Scotland, and it’s wonderful! Definitely keep that on your list.

    My bucket list includes traveling more of Europe, particularly Paris and Rome. I can’t wait to go to those places.

Leave a comment